Wicked Tuna

Wicked Tuna

Apr. 01, 2012
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 01, 2012
2Season 2 Jan. 13, 2013
3Season 3 Feb. 16, 2014
4Season 4 Feb. 15, 2015
5Season 5 Feb. 01, 2016
6Season 6 Mar. 12, 2017
7Season 7 Mar. 11, 2018
8Season 8 Mar. 10, 2019
9Season 9 Mar. 01, 2020
10Season 10 Feb. 21, 2021
11Season 11 Feb. 27, 2022




Video trailer


Fishing is a hard life, and harder with bluefin stocks depleted. In Gloucester, Massachusetts, there’s a special breed of fishermen. For generations they’ve used rod and reel to catch the elusive bluefin tuna. They depend on these fish for their livelihood, and the competition is brutal. Over the next 10 weeks, the most skilled fishermen will set out in the frigid waters of the North Atlantic in hopes of catching the valuable bluefin tuna. When one bluefin can bring in as much as $20,000—they’ll do whatever it takes to hook up.
Wicked Tuna
Wicked Tuna
Wicked Tuna
Wicked Tuna
Original title Wicked Tuna
TMDb Rating 7.8 11 votes
First air date Apr. 01, 2012
Last air date Jun. 12, 2022
Seasons 11
Episodes 166

Similar titles

Wu Assassins
Resurrection: Ertugrul
The Mandalorian
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Slingshot
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
The Bad Batch
The Imperfects
The Escape

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published